Products

Contact us

Overseas Offices

Country City Email Office Address
Nigeria Onitsha onitsha@bestsuppliers.com R135,137 line R in Building materials international market Ogidi, Kilometer 7 Enugu Onitsha Express road, Ogidi, Nigeria
Lagos lagos@bestsuppliers.com No.30 Idoluwo Street Idumota, Idomota Market, Lagos Island
Abuja abuja@bestsuppliers.com Apex plaza WH20, Dei Dei District, Dei Dei Abuja
Kano kano@bestsuppliers.com Room 40, No. 132 France Road, Kano
Aba aba@bestsuppliers.com 203 Faulks Road, Ariaria Market Aba, Abia State
Ghana Accra ghana@bestsuppliers.com No. GA-181-7823 Hansen Road, Adedenkpo, Accra, in the Greater Accra Region of the Republic of Ghana
Tanzania Dar es salaam tanzania@bestsuppliers.com 1st floor of Emirate Building, Plot No. 30 Block D Sinza Madukani(near vunjabei), Shekilango Road, Kinondoni District, P.O. BOX 14684, Dar es salaam Tanzania
Kenya Nairobi kenya@bestsuppliers.com Symarx East Africa Limited Chege Apartments, Nairobi West, Gandhi Avenue, Opp. Nairobi West Hospital Annex 2 P.O Box 3931-00200 Nairobi, Kenya
Egypt Cairo egypt@bestsuppliers.com 60 Haroun El Rasheed Heliopolis Elnozha Misr El Gdida sixth floor apartment number 23, Cairo, Egypt
Bangladesh Dhaka lockman18@bestsuppliers.com Bestsuppliers International Industry (Bangladesh) Co., Ltd. 6th floor, Rasul View,65 Mymensingh Lane (Marketing Plot-22) Banglamotor, Shahbag, Dhaka-1205
Chittagong lockman18@bestsuppliers.com 128/2 kader tower, 8th floor, jubilee road, Chittagong
Khulna lockman18@bestsuppliers.com 240/6 SHER-E-BANGLA ROOD SHEER -E-BANGLA NAGAR EAST SITE OF LINES SCHOOL GALAMARI, KHULNA
India Mumbai Mumbai@bestsuppliers.com Shop no 08, Deep Laxmi Residency, Rajlaxmi Commercial Compound Main Gate, Beside Swagat Hotel, Kalher, Bhiwandi, Dist. Thane, Mumbai - 421302, India
Morocco Casablanca morocco@bestsuppliers.com 2nd floor Apartment N° 20, residence NASR "A", Rue de Khouribga-Casablanca
DR.Conge Kinshasa DRC@bestsuppliers.com 149, Avenue Kabinda, Commune De Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo
Senegal Dakar Senegal@bestsuppliers.com Ouagou Niaye 2, N°137, Derriére pharmacie Benne Tally, Dakar, Senegal
Ethiopia Addis Ababa ethiopia@bestsuppliers.com Jemo Michael, Africa building, 3rd floor, Office No. 315, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Zambia Lusaka zambia@bestsuppliers.com Shop No. 6, Plot 8018A Great East Road, Best Western Plus Lusaka Grand Hotel, Lusaka, Zambia
Mozambique Maputo mozambique@bestsuppliers.com Av. Ahmed Sekou Touré, Rua José Negrão N. 138, Maputo, Mozambique
Guinea Conakry Guinea@bestsuppliers.com Quatrième Étage, La Partie A à Manquepas, G75P+5QV, 4th Ave, Quartier de Kaloum, Conakry, Guinée
Brazil Rio brazil@bestsuppliers.com /

China Headquarter

Add: No.35 Building, HundSun Science & Technology Park, 1218 West WenYi Road, Hangzhou, China

Post Code: 310000

Email: inquiry@bestsuppliers.com

headquarters

WhatsApp

+86-17326049340

Telephone

+86-15394216710