Contact us

Overseas Offices

Country City Email Office Address
Nigeria Onitsha nigeria@bestsuppliers.com R135,137 line R in Building materials international market Ogidi, Kilometer 7 Enugu Onitsha Express road, Ogidi, Nigeria.
Lagos nigeria.lagos@bestsuppliers.com No.30 Idoluwo Street Idumota, Idomota Market, Lagos Island.
Abuja nigeria.abuja@bestsuppliers.com Apex plaza WH20, Dei Dei District, Dei Dei Abuja.
Kano nigeria.kano@bestsuppliers.com Room 40, No. 132 France Road, Kano.
Abia nigeria.abia@bestsuppliers.com /
Ghana / ghana@bestsuppliers.com No. GA-181-7823 Hansen Road, Adedenkpo, Accra, in the Greater Accra Region of the Republic of Ghana
Tanzania / tanzania@bestsuppliers.com 1st floor of Emirate Building, Plot No. 30 Block D Sinza Madukani(near vunjabei), Shekilango Road, Kinondoni District, P.O. BOX 14684, Dar es salaam Tanzania
Kenya / kenya@bestsuppliers.com Symarx East Africa Limited Chege Apartments, Nairobi West, Gandhi Avenue, Opp. Nairobi West Hospital Annex 2 P.O Box 3931-00200 Nairobi, Kenya
Egypt / egypt@bestsuppliers.com 60 Haroun El Rasheed Heliopolis Elnozha Misr El Gdida sixth floor apartment number 23, Cairo, Egypt
Bangladesh Dhaka lockman18@bestsuppliers.com Bestsuppliers International Industry (Bangladesh) Co., Ltd. 6th floor, Rasul View,65 Mymensingh Lane (Marketing Plot-22) Banglamotor, Shahbag, Dhaka-1205
Chittagong egypt@bestsuppliers.com 128/2 kader tower, 8th floor, jubilee road, Chittagong.
India Mumbai Mumbai@bestsuppliers.com /
best-us-map-img

China Headquarter

Add: No.35 Building, HundSun Science & Technology Park, 1218 West WenYi Road, Hangzhou, China

Post Code: 310000

Email: inquiry@bestsuppliers.com

headquarters

Telephone

+86-15394216710

WhatsApp

+86-17357118782